Our Mission

Our mission is to help companies reduce the risk of manufacturing and launching new products by offering vertically integrated expertise in design, prototyping, manufacturing and direct to consumer marketing/selling.

BeraTek is dedicated to simplify the lives of consumers by providing simple, innovative products to battle life’s everyday obstacles. We identify opportunities for meaningful, relevant improvements by studying people interacting with day to day obstacles. Our “simple centric” mentality during our quest to solve problems uncover the best, easy to use solutions to life’s everyday obstacles. Ideas are only ideas without execution and with an overflowing community of entrepreneurs with ideas, BeraTek has seen tremendous growth by becoming a trusted and valued execution partner. With an abundance of entrepreneurs executing in different markets our market potential is almost unlimited.

Our Team

Gerald Beranek

Gerald Beranek

Founder and CEO

gberanek@beratek-industries.com

Brandy Schroeder

Brandy Schroeder

Director of Sales & Marketing

bschroeder@beratek-industries.com

Ethan Davidson

Ethan Davidson

Director of Biz Development

edavidson@beratek-industries.com

George Meints

George Meints

Director of Operations

gmeints@beratek-industries.com

Jared Fields

Jared Fields

Tool Designer

JFields@beratek-industries.com

Brett Smith

Brett Smith

Manufacturing & Production Manager

bsmith@beratek-industries.com

Tracy Parry

Tracy Parry

Customer Service Expert

 tparry@beratek-industries.com

Kaelan Abernathey

Kaelan Abernathey

Industrial Designer

 KAbernathey@beratek-industries.com

Our Happy Clients

I trusted BeraTek Industries with my product to create a prototype and take it through to manufacturing. I am so happy I have a life time warranty with my tooling at BeraTek, because it will save me money as well as maintain a great manufacturing relationship.

William J.

Developer

BeraTek’s comprehensive service has been extremely valuable for me as an entrepreneur bringing a product from concept to commercial launch.

Tom Lutz

Founder of Repour

I have used BeraTek for my Product Design and Manufacturing and they have gone over and beyond what was expected from a Manufacturer. I have gained a lifelong business partner with BeraTek Industries.

Carlton S.

AutoBrake Inventor